Skip to product information
1 of 5

Nell Goddin Books

First-4 Audiobooks

First-4 Audiobooks

Regular price $16.95 USD
Regular price $60.00 USD Sale price $16.95 USD
Sale Sold out

Boston girl Molly Sutton moves to a small village in France to lick her wounds after a divorce. Castillac is charming, the croissants amazing, the wine delectable. Molly's new life is full of contentment, if a bit short on excitement.

But then a girl goes missing...and Molly's world gets turned upside down.

 The first 4 books in the Molly Sutton Mystery series. Included are: The Third Girl, The Luckiest Woman Ever, The Prisoner of Castillac, and Murder for Love.
View full details
  • Instant Delivery

    Once you purchase this digital product, it will be immediately delivered to your inbox via our fulfillment service, Book Funnel.

  • Customer Service

    If you have any trouble with your order, please contact Book Funnel via the delivery email that was sent to you.